In an effort to adapt to your demanding work schedule, we are offering our four top strategic certification programs in a new series format, delivered over the course of 4 to 6 weeks.

Sessions are delivered by our world-class faculty at convenient times for all US time zones: 1:00–5:00pm EDT | 12:00pm–4:00pm CDT 11:00am–3:00pm MDT | 10:00am–2:00pm PDT

Plan the workforce your organization will need to succeed in the future. 13 business credits*

Thursdays, June 18, 25 + July 2, 9

Learn how to become a high impact, strategic partner to your clients. 19.5 business credits*

Mondays, June 15, 22, 29 + July 6, 13, 20

Learn how to use people and business data to make evidence-based talent decisions. 11.25 business credits*

Fridays, June 19, 26 + July 3, 10

Manage change by designing, communicating, and
coaching people through the process. 13 business credits*

Tuesdays, June 16, 23, 30 + July 7

From now through May, if you purchase any online HCI certification course, use the code BUY1BRING1 at check-out and you will be emailed the FREE PASS for the same course to share with a coworker within 48 business hours.